What Does It Mean To Set My Profile On Public/Private Mode

To set your profile on private on oshofri means you are privately browsing on Oshofri, other members will no longer see your public profile on Oshofri.

  • You won’t be able to follow members.

  • You won’t be able to like or comment on posts.

  • You'll leave the groups you joined.

To set your profile on private on Oshofri, go to your profile, click on the three dots as described in the picture, click on “make profile private”

To set your profile back to the public, click on the three dots as described in the picture to make your profile public.

Get regular update on giveaways

© 2020 Oshofri copyright. All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube